902c2036f7d3c6573b33255451799457

Found on bloglovin.com

I am not addicted to morning coffee. I enjoy it a lot. But I can go without it, if I put my mind to it. Those are the days of migraine Sweet black tea with lemon is my Morning Joe on such a day. Then there are early mornings when I have cereal for breakfast. Nothing more fits in, cereal eats up all the space.
Today is another coffee-free morning. Because I worked out. Juice, fruit and yogurt is what my body asks for after a pre-work workout. Not coffee.
I realized coffee is a habit, not an addiction, to occupy oneself, unconsciously, much like smoking. I suggest, find a distraction and you may not need coffee. At least until 10 am 🙂

52b32bae5754b22da433c27667ace24b

Found on Pinterest

2 thoughts on “

  1. Sweet black tea with lemon?… I didn’t have it for breakfast yet… If I run out of coffee I take a green tea (there is a variety here called mate cocido, quite energizing!).
    Best wishes ⭐ Aquileana 🙂

    • Oh, Aquileana I love mate tea! The only problem is that I had it only couple times in my life 🙂 But i’m working at solving that unpleasant issue! and sure – sweet black tea with lemon is a staple in the post-soviet countries.

Leave a Reply

