“Spirit” – Brothers Under the Sun

Remember this:

It came to me, out of the blue couple days ago and refuses to leave my head! Bryan Adams had me hooked for like with his “Let’s Make A Night”. And – let’s be honest here  – with all the rest of his songs, too!

I haven’t listened to him for years, actually, until last night. And this song stood out. Might it be that I have not heard it before? Perhaps.

It’s a collaboration of Bryan Adams  and Hanz Zimmer, my affection to the talent of the latter is deep and passionate as well!

So, here is a product of two great minds (musical talents, in this particular case):

What’s your favorite Bryan Adams’ song? What memories does it evoke?

 

2 thoughts on ““Spirit” – Brothers Under the Sun

Leave a Reply

