Share Your World – 2014 Week 30

List 2 things you have to be happy about.

 My husband and my health. 

List at least 2 things in nature do you find most beautiful.

Water – Oceans, seas, rivers, lakes, even swimming pools 🙂 Autumn. 

Show us a 2 of your favorites photographs. Explain why they are your favorite.   If you are not a photographer (serious or otherwise), think of a two favorite scenes in your life and tell us about them.

CIMG1832 Taken in 2009, but still one of my all time favorites. It was my first time in Morocco, when I fell head-over-heels in love with the country! This is at the famous souk (= market) in Marrakesh, the night before our overnight trip to the Sahara on camel back. 

CIMG4450 Family heirloom, lost to me. My grandmother collected the plates all her life – grandpa was a captain and he brought plates from all around the world. I was growing up surrounded with this family history and I cherished all those items dearly, but not it is irretrievably lost for me.

List 2 of your best personality traits.

I am inoffensive, meaning it’s hard for me to hurt someone in any way. And I do not hold grudges. 

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 30

Leave a Reply

