Share Your World – 2014 Week 23

Would your rather be stuck in a small plane with mild turbulence for 2 hours or be a passenger in a car racing the Daytona 500?

A plane! Of course, a plane. Especially since Daytona is a race in a circle. I get sick.

Would you rather be alone with nobody in the vicinity for one month or never be alone not even for a minute for one month?

I would rather be alone for a month. It used to be my habit back at University. I would lock myself away from everyone for about 3 weeks every year in July, after the tension of tests and exams. Don’t have the luxury now.

Would you like to sleep in a human size nest in a tree or be snuggled in a burrowed spot underground?

In a tree, of course! Air and sunset in my face – what hole are you even talking about?

In a car would you rather drive or be a passenger?

Be a passenger, without a second thought! Driving is not my thing. Circumstances forced me to learn to drive at the age of 30 and let me tell you – it was far from stress-less experience!

 

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 23

Leave a Reply

