Share Your World – 2014 Week 22

Regarding animals would you prefer not having them around or having domestics pets, farm animals, or seeing them in nature or the zoo?

No zoo or any other captivity for me, thank you. Animals should run free, preferable far-far away from humans as we only harm them. As for pets, keep them ONLY if you can provide the required care: minimum 2 times a day walk with dogs, not just let them out into your backyard to poo, devote time to play with them, not even mentioning proper nutrition. Cats are much less time consuming, of course. Fish are the best in this respect. On one hand you kinda have a pet, on the other, it requires the absolute minimum investment on your behalf!

Are you a collector of anything?

Not really. I used to collect ash-trays, even though I have never smokes. Has quite a collection, actually. But it stayed behind, in Odessa.

If you could know the answer to any question, besides “What is the meaning of life?”, what would it be?

Does the God really care what religion one follows during lifetime, as long as one is a believer and keeps to the commandments? After all, those simple rules are same in every religion.

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to? 

Possibility to travel concern-free 3 times a year to any place I wish. I might have already said that before 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 22

  1. I was just thinking of getting some fish the other day but not because i am a lazy pet owner but since you put it that way, i may just get them for real. And I always wonder the same thing about the God situation because religion has been so polluted overtime, there must be some consideration for this. Finally, travelling for you and me both. Thats my ultimate dream, to just travel anywhere I want to go without restrictions.

      • I have been depressed for a little so that’s why u haven’t been writing. But I am finally finished with school for now which is a welcomed relief and I have srarted working out again and I’m gonna start swim lessons so hopefully I’ll become more active on my blog again.

      • Hurray for school – free summer! Great to hear you are coming back to life! Working out and swimming are the best way to” beat the shit ” out of any depression! looking forward to more of you and your writing!

      • Thanks and I too cant wait to see what you make of the summer in your posts. I still have my life collage to complete (that’s not what you call it but you know what I mean). Hopefully my new hobbies and the beauty of summer will bring some life to it.

Leave a Reply

