Share Your World – 2014 Week 19

Do you prefer shopping or going to a park?

Definitely a Park, at any time. I enjoy buying groceries, though 🙂

What is the highest score you’ve ever made in bowling?  Actual or virtually played.

I don’t think I have played bowling. I’ll let you know if and when I do.

Name the foreign countries you’ve been to.

1. Ukraine – though not foreign for me.

2. United States – though not foreign for most on the blogosphere.

3. Morocco, my Love.

4. Singapore, my childhood Wonderland.

5. Malaysia – a short trip to the Ocean.

6. France – a memorable glimpse of Paris.

7. Turkey – the unforgettable Istanbul and mythical Cyprus.

8.  Italy – a day of strolling through Trieste, almost stumbling into an ancient Roman Theater!! Visits are free of charge (?!)

9. Russia – Moscow is quite inevitable if you were born in the USSR.

10. Belarus – a summer visit to me great-grandma.

Describe your own outlook on life in seven words or less.

Home, Physical Comfort , Contentment, Achievement shared with Love.

One thought on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 19

Leave a Reply

