Share Your World – 2014 Week 14

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

Hmmm… I think this one:

Image

Is your hair short (total neck and ear showing), medium (covering ears and neck), long (below shoulders), extra long (at least halfway down your back) or bald?

SHORT! And a-symmetrical. Neck always exposed – I seem to have a psychological allergy when my hair is touching the back of my neck- it drives me nuts. My left ear is usually exposed (a kind of neat sexy cut), while the hair is down to my chin on the right. I’ve been wearing this cut for years and I still feel the best of myself with it. But I’ve had it all, too – I used to have below waist gold hair right into my high-school years. Cut it short on the very first occasion for personal independence 🙂

When you are with your friends, do your interactions include much touching—for example, hugging, kissing, rough housing, rubbing backs? Would you like to have more of this? (Note: the answers may vary depending on where you live on this wonderful planet.) 

Hug and kiss “hello” is common, inevitable and highly enjoyable among my friends. Not much touching in-between, I guess.

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $100? 

Travel! Booking 2 nights in a cheaper hotel, to be precise.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 14

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2014 Week 14 | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

