Share Your World – 2014 Week 13

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets? 

Of course! I believe in both. Not cuz of the pyramids or anything like that, but out of a seemingly logical idea that we can’t possible be the only ones out there. I mean, what are the chances we got so (un-)lucky?!

What type of pet or pets do not want to have?

Roaches, ants and other bugs. Oh, and chicken. And rabbits. Well, you get the idea.

If you were a crayon, what color would you be? 

Beige. But I like to call it coffee with milk.

What type of transportation would you be? Why?

An ocean liner! It travels around the world! By water!! It’s also reliable, very comfortable and visually attractive.

9 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 13

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2014 Week 13 | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

    • Oh, I love pets!!! Dogs preferably. I cannot resist Pugs and French Bulldogs at all! Cats are OK. Though I have never met one that would give itself to be petted as I would like to 🙂 I don’t like PESTS. and those poor creatures people keep for food in their backyards.

      • I find this reply so hilarious. Those poor creatures people keep for food – we had rabits growing up and never ate them. how can people eat their PE(S)TS?

      • Well, EXACTLY!!! To me, rabbits and chicken are not pets, therefore should not be kept in one’s backyard. But I had a friend who had a pet rabbit. And it lived in a cage in the backyard! [urgh!] Nah, I think a proper pet should live inside, cage-less. But that’s just me 😉

Leave a Reply

