Share Your World – Week 4

Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending with quiet time alone?

Time alone. I even keep silent. Imagine?! Me – silent. That’s how tired I sometimes get. 

What is the most number of blankets you’ve ever had on your bed?

Two. But very, VERY heavy ones – I was hardly able to move under them! Not that I really wanted to, though. 

You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met. Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?

Yes. I’d be very anxious and full of doubts and all that, but I hope I would. Besides, it is commonly known that parties where you know no one turn out to be the best!

Do you like talking to people on the phone? Or do you prefer voice mail or email?

Tricky one. Phone for communication, of course. But in person – still my favorite. 

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 4

  1. Pingback: Share Your World-Wk-4 | WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Share Your World – 2014 Week 4 | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

