Window Treatment Brainstorm

This might sound unexpected, but I have a request for you guys.

I am trying to decide on window treatment for my living room. And I would really appreciate any suggestions from you!!

It is a large room, with a fireplace on the right (outside the picture below), currently it is painted in light ivory, and I would like to leave the color as is for a while. 20131218_064404 (1)In my vision, the room should bear the feeling of a Moroccan salon. So, the curtains should be red or purple. Preferably, with Arabic-style valance.

Here are a few of my personal inspirational favorites: 

michaelfeliceinteriors.com

from michaelfeliceinteriors.com

www.accentondesign.net

http://www.accentondesign.net

Bedroom from Pinterest

Your advice and ideas are most welcome in any form! Thank you all in advance!

Leave a Reply

