What’s for lunch?

My answer – today! A real Ukrainian borsch. It is the most well-known beet-root meat-broth-based soup in Ukraine! It is generally red in color, but depending on the cook and the ingredients, the color varies from deep red to raspberry pink. And I will  share the recipe with step-by-step instructions in one of my following posts.

For now, I suggest you do some thinking and cook yourself a tasty soup  over the weekend!

I’ll be happy to hear what soups you have come with – drop me a line in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

